Honorary Council

Uzo Aduba

Nancy Carr*

Lea Delaria

Joan Findlay Dunham

Joel Marsh Garland

Mrs. Roger L. Greif

Kira Kazantsev

Jenji Kohan

Rose Lansbury 

Mrs. R. Parsons Lynch*† 

Emma Myles

Alysia Reiner

Taylor Schilling

Tamara Torres


*Past Board Presidents
"WPA envisions a community where our reliance on incarceration as a default response to harm has been replaced by constructive, community-driven, and community-enhancing responses."
- Georgia Lerner, WPA's Executive Director
Support WPA