A Fall Soirée: Celebrating Women’s Prison Association

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Special thanks to our Host Committee: Haye Anderson, Amanda Bart, Whitney Bell, Sarah Breen, Mary-Lynn Cesar, Mclean Doran, Jillian Gaeta, Rosa Heyman, Marge Hudson, Kimberly Lewis, Sascha Oswald, Mridula Rajagopal, Rosie Rodriguez, Emily Runnels, Kaeli Van Cott, and Verena von Pfetten. To learn about event sponsorship opportunities, please contact Rebecca Pak, WPA's Director of Donor Engagement & Partnerships.